Foundation Board Members

Chair – Lee Tucker

Vice Chair – Kelly Law

Treasurer – Jan Ross

Director, City of Gahanna Parks & Rec – Stephania Bernard-Ferrell

Jane Crombie

Shane Ewald

Lew Griffin

Nikki Galiardi

Daniel Malkoff

Eric Miller

Allyson Tate

Mike Underwood

Kelley Zuder


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *